Play with GFriend at #KCON16LA!

GFriend (여자친구) is a six-member South Korean girl group formed by Source Music in 2015. The group consists of Sowon, Yerin, Eunha, Yuju, SinB and Umji. They made their debut with their five-track EP Season of Glass. Since debut, GFriend won several 2015 female rookie awards and has also garnered a lot of momentum since their debut. In 2016, they made a comeback with their third EP Snowflake and won first on many music shows with the title song “Rough”