[#KCON17LA] NCT 127 Playlist

NCT 127 is part of the K-pop boy group NCT, which stands for Neo Culture Technology. The group consists of 9 members: Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Doyoung, Yuta, Jaehyun, Win Win, Mark, and Haechan. The number 127 represents the longitude coordinates of Seoul, South Korea. NCT 127 made their debut in July last year with a mini album titled NCT #127. Their second mini album Limitless was released digitally on January 6, 2017 and physically on January 9, 2017. The new album scored No.1 spot on Billboard’s World Albums Chart upon its release. The NCT unit is reported to be making a comeback with their third mini-album titled NCT #127 CHERRY BOMB on June 14, 2017.

The love we have for the talented members of NCT 127 is indeed limitless! KCON17LA has just added NCT 127 to their line-up, and, if their performance at KCON Mexico is any indication, we just know that they’ll be giving a performance of a lifetime!

Did you know that member Johnny tried his hand at makeup on this season’s “Lipstick Prince 2?” Or that rapper Mark participated on Mnet’s “High School Rapper?” You can check out some of their shining moments in our NCT 127 playlist below, along with a few of their most memorable live stages!