[#KCON17LA] SF9 Playlist

SF9 is a boy group formed by FNC Entertainment and the company’s first dance boy group. The group consists of nine members: Young Bin, In Seong, Jae Yoon, Da Won, Ro Woon, Zu Ho, Tae Yang, Hwi Young, and Cha Ni. The group name stands for Sensational Feeling 9. They debuted on October 5, 2016 with their first single album Feeling Sensation. Their second mini album Breaking Sensation was released on April 18 and landed No.5 on Billboard’s World Albums Chart which was released on April 26, 2017.

They came to KCON Japan. They’re going to KCON 2017 NY. So, it’s only fair that we have SF9 come to #KCON17LA too, right?! U.S West Coasters, get your lightsticks and screaming voices ready to see SF9 at KCON LA August 18 – 20 at the Staples Center, LA Convention Center.

These boys seriously know how to put on a performance, as evidenced by their epic cover stage at KCON Japan where they performed songs by Infinite, EXO and BTS. Check out the performance below, as well as some of their other awesome live stages in our SF9 playlist below!