[#KCON17LA] Cosmic Girls Playlist

Cosmic Girls, also known as WJSN, is a Korean-Chinese girl group formed by Starship Entertainment and Yuehua Entertainment. The group is currently composed of thirteen members: Seola, Xuan Yi, Bona, Exy, Soobin, Luda, Dawon, Eunseo, Cheng Xiao, Mei Qi, Yeoreum, Dayoung, and Yeonjung. The group debuted with their first EP album [WOULD YOU LIKE?] in February 2016, which included title tracks “Mo Mo Mo” and “Catch Me.” In August 2016, Cosmic Girls released their second mini-album, [THE SECRET], with I.O.I’s Yeonjung added as the group’s 13th member. In January 2017, Cosmic Girls released [From. WJSN] with title track “I Wish.” Earlier this month, Cosmic Girls released their first full-length studio album, [HAPPY MOMENT], composed of 10 new songs, including title track “HAPPY.”

Cosmic Girls fans, are you ready to see them at KCON LA? For the first time in the U.S., Cosmic Girls will be performing at KCON LA and you can catch them August 18 – 20 at the LA Convention Center & Staples Center!!

Curious what the Cosmic Girls are all about? Watch some of our favorite Cosmic Girls’ stages and moments below and get pumped to see them in just a few weeks stateside.