[#KCON17NY] SF9 Playlist

SF9 is a boy group formed by FNC Entertainment and the company’s first dance boy group. The group consists of nine members: Young Bin, In Seong, Jae Yoon, Da Won, Ro Woon, Zu Ho, Tae Yang, Hwi Young, and Cha Ni. The group name stands for Sensational Feeling 9. They debuted on October 5, 2016 with their first single album Feeling Sensation. Their first mini album Burning Sensation was released on February 6 and landed at No.6 on Billboard’s World Albums Chart which was released on February 15, 2017. On April 18, 2017, SF9 released their second mini album, Breaking Sensation, with title song “Easy Love.”


Yes!! SF9 is our next lineup for #KCON17NY! Won’t you “roar” for them and join us in New York from June 24-24 at the Prudential Center?

But, before that, it’s time to get in the SF9 spirit! Catch our full playlist of some of our favorite SF9 moments below!