[#KCON17NY] Twice playlist

TWICE consists of 9 global members: Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu. Twice was formed by JYP Entertainment through the 2015 survival reality show Sixteen. The music video for the debut title, “Like OOH-AHH,” hit 50 million views in five months, becoming the most viewed K-POP debut music video. In 2016, Twice became the first girl group to have sold 100,000 albums in 2016 with “CHEER UP.” In February 2017, their three-day sold out concert, Twice 1st Tour: TWICELAND – The Opening, was successfully held in Seoul and was the first stop on their world tour. Along with the album sales and digital charts, the music video views of the four title songs are increasing rapidly even at this time: 142 million for “Like OOH-AHH,” 154 million for “Cheer Up,” 170 million for “TT,” and 73 million for “Knock Knock.” The group has won numerous awards, including a total of 33 crowns on TV music programs, 2016 Mnet Asian Music Awards “Song of the Year,” and 31st Golden Disc Awards “Digital Song of the Year.”

We have the lovely ladies of Twice joining us this year for #KCON17NY! Who is ready to sing and dance along to “TT” and “Cheer Up?”

We put together a Twice Playlist to get all you KCON-ers excited about KCON New York taking place on June 23-24 at the Prudential Center. Be sure to mark your calendars!