[#KCON17NY] NCT 127 Playlist

NCT 127 is part of the K-pop boy group NCT, which stands for Neo Culture Technology. The group consists of 9 members: Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Doyoung, Yuta, Jaehyun, Win Win, Mark, and Haechan. The number 127 represents the longitude coordinates of Seoul, South Korea. NCT 127 made their debut in July last year with a mini album titled NCT #127. Their second mini album Limitless was released digitally on January 6, 2017 and physically on January 9, 2017. The new album scored No.1 spot on Billboard’s World Albums Chart upon its release.



This is a very very good thing! NCT 127 is the newest artist to join the KCON NY lineup! We were totally blown away by their performance at KCON Mexico, and now we’re so happy to be able to show our US KCON fans what NCT 127 is all about. Are you ready to see them in New York from June 23-24 at the Prudential Center?

If you’re in the mood for a firetruck of the musical variety or just want to listen to some NCT 127 songs that will definitely get stuck in your head–dare we say for a “limitless” amount of time–check out the playlist below!