[#KCON17NY] UP10TION Playlist

UP10TION is a ten-member boy group formed by TOP Media in 2015. The members are Jinhoo, Kuhn, Kogyeol, Wei, Bitto, Wooshin, Sunyoul, Gyujin, Hwanhee, and Xiao. In September 2015, UP10TION released their debut mini album Top Secret with title song “So, Dangerous.” The group made its official music program debut through Mnet’s M! Countdown on September 10, 2015. The “So, Dangerous” music video was ranked 9th place in Billboard‘s “Most Viewed K-pop Videos in America” for the month of September 2015. UP10TION has released a total of five EP albums. In November 2016, they released their 5th mini album BURST with title track “White Night.“ UP10TION released their 1st single album ID in Japan in March, 2017. The single album was placed as first place at the Weekly Album Sales Chart of Billboard Japan. With the sales over hundred thousands album, UP10TION was chosen as the ‘Gold Disc’ of March in Japan. The group is expected to be making a comeback soon in 2017.

Yes!! UP10TION is our next lineup for #KCON17NY! Are you as ready as us to see them in New York from June 23-24 at the Prudential Center?

But, before that, it’s time to get in the UP10TION spirit! Catch our full playlist of some of our favorite UP10TION stages below!