Dreamcatcher is a girl group formed by Happy Face Entertainment who officially debuted on January 13, 2017 with single album Nightmare. The group consists of seven members: JiU, SuA, Siyeon, Handong, Yoohyeon, Dami and Gahyeon. The group has since released two EP albums and two single albums. Their most recent release Escape the ERA made its debut on the Billboard World Albums chart at No. 7.