IMFACT is a five-member boy group under Star Empire Entertainment who debuted in 2016. The group consists of five members: Jian, Jeup, Taeho, Sang, and Ungjae. IMFACT released their debut single album Lollipop with self-produced title track “Lollipop” on January 27, 2016. The group then made a comeback with their second single album Revolt, including title track “Feel So Good,” on November 11, 2016. In 2017, IMFACT announced their “IMFACTORY” project which consisted of monthly releases, mini fan meetings, and mini concerts. Their monthly releases included songs “In The Club,” “Please Be My First Love,” and “Tension Up.” In 2018, the group made a comeback with another digital single album The Light on April 17.