[#KCON18NY] Artist Reveal – Super Junior

Super Junior debuted as a twelve-member boy group produced by SM Entertainment and debuted with single “Twins (Knock Out)” in 2005. The group comprised a total of thirteen members when they released single “U” in 2006. Super Junior launched into great international recognition following the release of their best-selling single “Sorry, Sorry” in 2009. Super Junior has been one of the best-selling artists in the history of K-pop, having earned thirteen music awards from the Mnet Asian Music Awards, sixteen from the Golden Disc Awards, won Favorite Artist Korea at the 2008 MTV Asia Awards as well as the International Artist and Best Fandom at the 2015 Teen Choice Awards. Currently, the actively promoting members of Super Junior for their upcoming 8th repackage album Replay are Leeteuk, Heechul, Yesung, Shindong, Eunhyuk, Siwon, and Donghae. The repackage album dropped on April 12 with title track “Lo Siento.”