KCON:TACT 4U – Day 1 Recap

Hello and good evening KCON-ers!

The first day of KCON:TACT 4U featured HA SUNG WOON, Highlight, LOONA, ONEUS, and P1Harmony. Did you guys enjoy the show?

We’ll be back tomorrow at 5 a.m. PDT/ 8 a.m. EDT with A.C.E, ASTRO, fromis_9, TO1, and Weeekly.

The official replay of today’s event will stream at 7 p.m. PDT/10PM EDT! Once you have your membership, you can watch it on the KCON official YouTube. To get your membership, please head here: http://youtube.com/KCON/join

For a complete schedule to KCON:TACT, click the “TIMETABLE” tab here: http://kconofficial.com/

LET’S GO OVER DAY 1!

LOONA started off the stage with a Rock version of So What  🤘🎸

Then we had P1Harmony take over the stage with Scared

P1Harmony’s Relay Dance was ‘Fire’ when they danced to BTS’s Fire 🔥🔥

1st on the Meet&Greet roster was none other than Highlight! 💡💡

Orbits and Fuse were in for a fresh surprise when Chuu and Wyatt dueted the popular summer song ‘Naengmyeon’!

ONEUS surprised us with an epic LIT performance featuring the amazing K-Tigers! 🔥🐯

The 3D sound stage EeumAkSil is back and its first artist was none other than Highlight with Sorry

HA SUNG WOON blessed us with his cooking skills during his Meet & Greet!  🍳👨‍🍳

LOONA and Orbits together at last! 🌙💖

HA SUNG WOON’s stage was adorable as ever!💕💕

LOONA reacting to and guessing blind boxes was so much fun!

Did anyone else had a moment when Highlight sang their Relay Vocal segment? 😭😭

OFFICIAL PHOTOS & VIDEO

HA SUNG WOON

HIGHLIGHT

LOONA

ONEUS

P1HARMONY

LOONA CHUU x ONF WYATT

See you all again tomorrow! If you missed out, catch the replay at 7PM PT!

-KCON Staff