KCON:TACT 4U – Day 2 Recap

Hello and good morning KCON-ers!

The second day of KCON:TACT 4U featured A.C.E, ASTRO, fromis_9, TO1, and Weeekly. Did you guys enjoy the show?

We’ll be back tomorrow at 5 a.m. PDT/ 8 a.m. EDT with a special KCON World Premier of GHOST9 <THE PORTAL>.

The official replay of today’s event will stream at 7 p.m. PDT/10PM EDT! Once you have your membership, you can watch it on the KCON official YouTube. To get your membership, please head here: http://youtube.com/KCON/join

For a complete schedule to KCON:TACT, click the “TIMETABLE” tab here: http://kconofficial.com/

WHAT DID DAY 2 HAVE IN STORE FOR US?

ASTRO opened DAY 2 with an amazing stage of their song Blue Flame 💙🔥

Next, TO1 took the stage and performed Son of Beast

A.C.E has arrived for their New York cruise Meet & Greet!

Weeekly took the stage with After School to brighten up KCON-er’s day!

Today’s 3D sound stage EeumAkSil featured HA SUNG WOON, Weeekly’s JIHAN & MONDAY

A.C.E is ‘Callin’ all CHOICE! 📣📣

Weeekly is here for their very first KCON:TACT Meet & Greet!✨✨

Sporty ASTRO’s special stage for AROHA! ⭐💜

Here’s fromis_9! Adorable and fresh as ever!💕💕

Flover & fromis_9 finally meet at KCON:TACT! What an amazing moment! 💞💞

TO1 has arrived for their Meet & Greet cruise! 🛥️🛥️

Weeekly’s version of EXO’s Ko Ko Bop is the summer stage we needed!🌴🌴

DAY2 finale artist, ASTRO is here to end the day with their amazing performances! 💜💜

OFFICIAL PHOTOS & VIDEO

A.C.E

ASTRO

fromis_9

TO1

Weeekly

EeumAkSil HA SUNG WOON, Weeekly JIHAN & MONDAY

See you all again tomorrow! If you missed out, catch the replay at 7PM PT!

-KCON Staff