See The KCON:TACT 2020 SUMMER 1st Lineup Now!

Hello KCON-ers!

It’s time for the first KCON:TACT 2020 SUMMER artist announcement! 

The first 10 artists attending KCON:TACT are AB6IX, GFRIEND, GOLDEN CHILD, IZ*ONE, LOONA, MONSTA X, NATURE, PENTAGON, THE BOYZ, and TOO. Stay tuned for even more artist announcements very soon!

KCON:TACT 2020 SUMMER (June 20-26) is a marathon stream of live and pre-taped content and will air seven full days in a row. You can expect to see a mix of live concerts, live meet and greet sessions, behind the scenes content, artist + influencer collaboration content, and influencer panels like those that can be found in-person at KCON events. 

Curious about what the artists will be doing at KCON:TACT? The interactive programs are set to include over 30 K-Pop artists who fans will be able to interact with via live video chats, live polls, and much more. Among the currently announced programming there is:

1) “24hr Idol” which follows one group for an entire day in their life.

2) KCON:TACT Backstage Behind which takes you backstage with the artists

3) A four-hour concert + meet and greet event featuring four artists every day of KCON:TACT.

That means from June 20 to June 26 you’ll have four, full hours of concert + meet & greet programming each and every day–not to mention all of the other artist programs like “Backstage Behind” and “24hr Idol.”

KCON:TACT concert performances are different than anything you’ve ever seen at KCON. You can expect state-of-the-art stages uniquely created for each night and the ability for you to participate directly in the show. The goal is for fans to be a part of a highly immersive experience using the latest VR and AR technology. 

The entire KCON:TACT 2020 SUMMER stream will be broadcast exclusively via the Mnet K-Pop YouTube channel ( with English subtitles. All interactive elements, including direct artist communication, will be available only through YouTube.


Check out the KCON:TACT 2020 SUMMER 1st Artist Lineup below!