Play with BtoB at #KCON16NY!

BtoB, is a boy group formed in 2012 by Cube Entertainment who covers many music genres and has debuted with a song called “Insane”.

Their name stands for Born to Beat, which shows their passion for music. 

The group is formed of Eunkwang, Minhyuk, Changsub, Hyunsik, Peniel, Ilhoon, and Sungjae. 

BtoB has successfully promoted overseas in Japan and released their first Japanese single in 2015. Their most recent comeback was with 8th Mini Album “Remember That.”

Recently released a ballad song, BTOB is being loved by raking the first in TV music program charts.