HIGHLIGHT is a boy group debuted under Around US Entertainment with mini-album,Can You Feel It?, on March 20, 2017. The group consists of five members: Yoon Doo-joon, Yong Jun-hyung, Yang Yo-seob, Lee Gi-kwang, and Son Dong-woon. Formerly known as Beast, the groups five members announced the new group name, Highlight, in February and revealed that it was derived from the title of their final studio album while signed to Cube. Highlight took their first win since their debut album with title song Plz Dont be Sad! on The Show and subsequently received the first place trophies on Show Champion,” “M! Countdown,” “Music Bank, and Inkigayo.

We hope that you’re as absolutely pumped as we are to catch HIGHLIGHT at #KCON17NY for the first time ever! You can catch them at #KCON17NY June 23-24 at the Prudential Center.

Haven’t heard of HIGHLIGHT’s new music or just want to hear it again (this is our 5ooth time listening to “Plz Don’t Be Sad” and we haven’t regretted it once), check out our playlist below.